

Policy Workshop

Transport-Orientated Development:

Making it Happen in Ireland

9am, Friday, 28th June 2019, Stephens Green Hibernian Club

Attendee List

lan Lumley	An Taisce
Kevin O'Farrell	An Taisce
Shane Conneely	Chambers Ireland
Barry Chambers	Chambers Property
George Henry	CIE
Lorcan O'Connor	CIE
Owen Keegan	County and City Managers Association
Joe Cummins	Department of Business, Enterprise & Innovation (DBEI)
Sean Armstrong	Department of Housing, Planning & Local Government (DHPLG)
Maria Graham	Department of Housing, Planning & Local Government (DHPLG)
Paul Hogan	Department of Housing, Planning & Local Government (DHPLG)
Paddy Howard	Department of Public Expenditure & Reform (DPER)
George Burke	Department of the Taoiseach
Elizabeth Canavan	Department of the Taoiseach
Garret Doocey	Department of Transport, Tourism & Sport (DTTAS)
Ali Grehan	Dublin City Architect
Chris Garde	Dublin City Council



An Chomhairle Náisiúnta Eacnamaíoch agus Shóisialta National Economic & Social Council

NESC	
Laura Devaney	Dublin City University (DCU)
Diarmuid Torney	Dublin City University (DCU)
Jim Conway	Eastern Midlands Regional Assembly
Richard Manton	Engineers Ireland
Michael Ewing	Environmental Pillar
Cormac Murphy	European Investment Bank (EIB)
Ben Warner	EY-DKM Economic Advisory Services
Paul Carroll	Fingal County Council
Shay Cody	Fórsa
Britt	
Vorgod Pedersen	Gladsaxe Kommune
Eamon Ryan	Green Party
Sarah O'Farrell	Houses of the Oireachtas
Brian Wylie	larnród Éireann
Brid O'Brien	INOU
Gerry Duggan	Irish Academy of Engineers
Barry O'Brien	Land Development Agency (LDA)
Phelim O'Neill	Land Development Agency (LDA)
Owen Shinkwin	National Transport Agency (NTA)
Noel Cahill	NESC
Cathal FitzGerald	NESC
Edna Jordan	NESC
Larry O'Connell	NESC
Rory O'Donnell	NESC



An Chomhairle Náisiúnta Eacnamaíoch agus Shóisialta National Economic & Social Council

Niall Cussen	Office of the Planning Regulator (OPR)
James Pike	O'Mahony Pike
Sinead O'Flanagan	RCSI
Stéphane Bis	Semitan
Taja Naidoo	Smart Docklands
Eamon Murphy	Social Justice Ireland
Brian Keaney	South Dublin County Council
David Kelly	Southern Regional Assembly
Neil Menzies	Transdev
Niamh Moore-Cherry	University College Dublin (UCD)
Nicholas Falk	URBED Trust
Conall Boland	
Peter Cassells	