## **Stakeholder and Expert Group Membership**

**NESC has formed a Stakeholder and Expert Group,** drawing on members of the Council representing different social partnership pillars and external experts. The participants are listed below.

Organisation	Name
NESC	Larry O'Connell (Chair)
Pillars	
Business, Chambers Ireland	Emma Kerins
Trade Union, Forsa	Dessie Robinson
Environment, Feasta	Seán Ó Conláin
Community & Voluntary, Social Justice Ireland	Sean Healy (Colette Bennett–alternate)
Farming, Macra na Feirme	Denis Duggan
NESC Independent Members	
DCU	Professor Edgar Morgenroth
Royal College of Surgeons Ireland	Professor Sinead O'Flanagan
Formerly D/Taoiseach	Philp Hamell
TUDublin	Professor Paul Donnelly
Queens University	Professor Geriant Ellis
External Experts	
NUI Galway	Professor Micheal Hogan
London School of Economics	Professor Liam Delaney
UCC	Professor Clodagh Harris
NUI Maynooth	Professor John Sweeney
Pobal	Martin Quigley
UCD	Associate Professor Jennifer Symonds
Departmental WG Group	
D/Taoiseach	Emily Whelton
NESC	Helen Johnston
Secretariat to the Group	Niamh Garvey
	Anne-Marie McGauran