

Attendance List

Sameera Mushini AIB, ESG expert

Kirstie McAdoo Airfield Estate,

Eric Conroy An Taisce, Retired

Anke Moran Attestor, partner

Emmet Jackson BIM, Economic and Strategy Manager

William Butterly Bionua, CEO

Grainne Devine Bord Iascaigh Mhara, Environmental Officer

Andrew Scanlon Brave Earth, Director of Programmes

Martin Hawkes Burren College of Art, Trustee

Brendan Dunford Burrenbeo Trust, Consultant

Éadaoin Boyle Tobin Business in the Community Ireland, Researcher

Iryna Pokhilo Cairde, Advocacy Officer

Phillip O'Brien CCAC, Scientific Officer

Aislinn Carty Central Statistics Office, Statistician

Alan Cahill Central Statistics Office, Senior Statistician: Ecosystem Accounts

Nova Sharkey Central Statistics Office, Statistician

Sylvie Clappe Central Statistics Office,

Susan Rossney Chartered Accountants Ireland, Sustainability Lead

sharon casey Cork County Council, Ecologist

Áine Kirrane DAA,

Tom Medlycott DAFM,

Mary Liz Walshe DCC & TCD, Senior Executive Engineer/ PhD Researcher

Diarmuid Torney DCU, Associate professor

Felix Sinnott DCU, Research Assistant

Hannan Galeb DCU, PhD student

Niall Ryan Department of Agriculture, Food and the Marine (DAFM),

Agricultural Inspector

Jean Brennan Department of Finance, Administrator Officer

Thomas Connolly Department of Finance, AO

Dave Dodd Department of the Environment, Climate and Communications (DECC),

Technical Scientific Policy Advisor

Gerry Clabby Department of the Environment, Climate and Communications (DECC),

Principal Advisor: Environment and Climate Researc

Louise Casey Department of the Taoiseach, Senior policy analyst

Conor Ó Raghallaigh Department of the Taoiseach (DOT), Head of Climate Action Unit

RInku Phulphagar DPENDR, AO Economist

Feidhlim O'Shea Dublin City Council, Climate Action Officer

Fiona Craven Dublin City Council, Programme Manager Housing Development

Glynnis Cowley Dublin City Council, Clerical Officer

Rachel Merriman Dublin City PPN, Support worker

Ruth Powell Dublin City PPN, Coordinator

Aideen O'Dochartaigh Dublin City University, Assistant Professor in Accounting

Jimmy O'Keeffe Dublin City University, Lecturer

Áine O'Mahony Economic department, Embassy of France, Attaché

Ally Couchman eftec, Researcher

Eloïse Steinhagen

de Bonnevie Embassy of France, Sectorial attachée

Caroline Wynne Environmental Protection Agency, Research Hub Lead

Mary Gurrie Environmental Protection Agency, Programme Manager

Anita Vollmer ESRI, Research Assistant

Mr O Byrne Farmer,

Elisabeth Nagel Flannery Nagel Environmental ltd, Director

Tom Arnold GAIN, Board member

Joseph Blair Horticulture Connection,

Mike Brennan Houses of the Oireachtas (Irish Parliament), Senior

Parliamentary Researcher

Carl Obst IDEEA Group, Director

Tom Doyle IFA, Farmer

Teresa Morrissey IFA Aquaculture, Aquaculture Executive

Brian Beckett Inland Fisheries Ireland, Director

Brid O'Brien INOU, Head of Policy and Media

Radhika Sharma International Sustainable Finance Centre of Excellencel(IFCOE),

Research Manager

Paul Dixon iPledge, Researcher

cathal Fitzgerald Ireland Strategic Investment Fund, Senior Investment Director Food

and Agriculture

Colm Ryder Irish Cycling Campaign (formerly Cyclist.ie), infrastructure Coordinator

Geraldine O'Sullivan Irish Farmers' Association (IFA), Senior Policy Executive for

Environment and Forest

Dermot Leavy Irish Rural Link, Director

Jenny O'Leary Marine Institute, Policy, Research & Innovation Support,

Karl Byrne Maynooth University, Postgrad in Sustainable Finance

Mary P Corcoran Maynooth University, Professor of Sociology

Una Fitzpatrick National Biodiversity Data Centre, Chief Scientific Officer

David Fenner National Parks and Wildlife Service, Assistant Principal

Emer Ní Dhúill Natural Capital Ireland, Coordinator

Fiona Smith Natural Capital Ireland, Communications Executive

Iseult Sheehy Natural Capital Ireland, Executive Coordinator

Edna Jordan NESC, Organisational Development & Strategy

Gemma O'Reilly NESC, Policy Analyst

Helen Johnston NESC, Policy Analyst

Jeanne Moore NESC, Policy Analyst

Larry O'Connell NESC, Director

Niamh Garvey NESC, Senior Policy Analyst

Steven Hanrahan NESC, Corporate Affairs

Tracy Curran NESC, Corporate Affairs

Max Bryant NIEL, Chief Executive Officer

Shirley Clerkin NPWS, Project Manger, Wetlands Restoration Scheme

JP Corkery NTMA,

Tessa Digby Own business, Farmer

Sarah Zimmermann Rediscovery Centre, Research Officer

Sheila O'Donohoe South East Technological University (SETU), Professor of Finance

Declan Byrne SSE, Development Project Manager

John Fitzgerald TCD, Adjunct Professor

Kevin O'Sullivan The Irish Times, Environment Editor

Gráinne O'Rourke The Spiritans, Fundraising Manager

Lisa Koep Tirlán, Chief ESG Officer

Francesco Martini Trinity College Dublin, Postdoc

Catherine Farrell Trinity College Dublin (TCD), Project Manager, EU LIFE on Machair

Jane Stout Trinity College Dublin (TCD), Professor of Ecology in the School of

Natural Science

Kathleen Conroy Trinity College Dublin (TCD), PhD Student

Shihan Gong Trinity University Dublin, Environmental science Student

Noeleen Smyth UCD, Assistant Professor

Rory O'Donnell UCD, Adjunct Professor

Frank Convery University College Dublin, Adjunct Professor

Cormac McCarthy Waterways Ireland, Climate & Sustainability Manager

Daireann McDonnell Waterways Ireland,

Aideen Loftus,

Kay Cornally

Nadine O'Donoghue